Schedule

Scores by Week:

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Friday, August 6

Game Center » Fri, 8/6 7:00 PM EDT Boston
Hormel Stadium Upcoming
Raleigh Flyers 0
Boston Glory 0
Game Center » Fri, 8/6 7:30 PM EDT Philadelphia
South Philadelphia Super Site Upcoming
DC Breeze 0
Philadelphia Phoenix 0

Saturday, August 7

Game Center » Sat, 8/7 5:00 PM PDT Seattle
Seattle Memorial Stadium Upcoming
San Jose Spiders 0
Seattle Cascades 0
Game Center » Sat, 8/7 5:00 PM PDT San Diego
TBD Upcoming
Los Angeles Aviators 0
San Diego Growlers 0
Game Center » Sat, 8/7 6:00 PM CDT Chicago
TBD Upcoming
Detroit Mechanix 0
Chicago Union 0
Game Center » Sat, 8/7 7:00 PM EDT New York
Joseph F. Fosina Field Upcoming
Raleigh Flyers 0
New York Empire 0
Game Center » Buy Tickets » Sat, 8/7 7:00 PM CDT Austin
Round Rock Upcoming
Dallas Roughnecks 0
Austin Sol 0

Sunday, August 8

Game Center » Sun, 8/8 2:00 PM EDT Pittsburgh
JC Stone Field Upcoming
DC Breeze 0
Pittsburgh Thunderbirds 0