2023 Players Choice Awards

August 21, 2023

The third annual AUDL Players Choice Awards results have been finalized, with over 220 respondents from around the league. Click on each of the four divisions to see the winners. 

  • Central Division
    Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis, Madison, Minnesota, Pittsburgh
  • East Division
    Boston, DC, Montreal, New York, Philadelphia, Toronto
  • South Division
    Atlanta, Austin, Carolina, Dallas, Houston
  • West Division
    Colorado, Los Angeles, Oakland, Portland, Salt Lake, San Diego, Seattle


Prior year results: