Glory Management

Field Staff:                

Head Coach
Sam Rosenthal
Sam@bostonglory.com

 

Assistant Coach
Rosie Año
Rosie@bostonglory.com

 

Assistant Coach
Mike Miller
miller@bostonglory.com

 

 

 

Front Office:             


General Manager
Mat Little
Mat@bostonglory.com

 

Director of Operations
Jay Talerman
Jay@bostonglory.com

 

Social Media Coordinator 
Nick Jewell
Nick@bostonglory.com

 

Gameday Coordinator
Josh Quackenbush
Josh@bostonglory.com

 

Ownership:                

Robert Ruocco
Rob@bostonglory.com

 

Peter Collery
Peter@bostonglory.com