Announcing The 2018 Austin Sol Roster

After an intense day of competition with over 80 attendees, the Austin Sol have selected their roster for 2018. Thank you to everyone who attended and helped out at this event! See all pics on facebook.


Mitchell Bennett   Brett Gramann
John Cecil   Ethan Pollack
Matt Bennett   Chase Cunningham
Michael Matthis   Elliott Moore
Max Cook   Kyle Henke
Jeff Loskorn   Rory Orloff
Carlos Vargas   Brian Gfroerer
Jason Holleran   Mick Walter
Matthew Bierschenk   Brendan Adams
Joshua Zdrodowski   Paul Starkel
Alexander Brouwer   Ryan Purcell
Andrew Walch   Doug Richardson
Aubrey Davis   Robert Lewis
Jerrod Wolfe   Michael Natenberg
Carter Hollo   Tyler Chiu
Chris Brooks   Nicholas Whale
Kiran Thomas   Valley Renshaw
Connor Ughetta   Chris Grimm