Stadium AUDL Game of the Week

The 2018 AUDL Game Of The Week schedule is set. Every weekend during the regular season, you can tune into theAUDL.com or Stadium for professional ultimate's marquee matchup for free. Each broadcast will be produced by Fulcrum Media, the official production team of the AUDL in each of the past six seasons. The slate of games starts with a battle of highlight-reel titans in the South Division, includes a rematch of the 2017 AUDL championship game in Week 4, and features many heated divisional rivalries throughout the 2018 season. All times listed are in Eastern.

Week 1: Tampa Bay Cannons at Raleigh Flyers
Saturday, March 31 - 7:00PM

Week 2: Montreal Royal at DC Breeze
Saturday, April 7 - 6:30PM

Week 3: Los Angeles Aviators at Austin Sol
Saturday, April 14 - 8:00PM 

Week 4: Toronto Rush at San Francisco FlameThrowers
Saturday, April 21 - 9:30PM

Week 5: Raleigh Flyers at Dallas Roughnecks
Saturday, April 28 - 7:00PM

Week 6: San Jose Spiders at Los Angeles Aviators
Saturday, May 5 - 9:00PM

Week 7: Raleigh Flyers at DC Breeze
Saturday, May 12 - 6:30PM

Week 8: Madison Radicals at Chicago Wildfire
Saturday, May 19 - 7:00PM

Week 9: Raleigh Flyers at Madison Radicals
Saturday, May 26 - 7:00PM

Week 10: Indianapolis AlleyCats at Minnesota Wind Chill
Saturday, June 2 - 6:00PM

Week 11: Toronto Rush at DC Breeze
Saturday, June 9 - 6:30PM

Week 12: New York Empire at Montreal Royal
Saturday, June 16 - 6:00PM

Week 13: Los Angeles Aviators at San Jose Spiders
Saturday, June 23 - 10:00PM

Week 14: Indianapolis AlleyCats at Madison Radicals
Saturday, June 30 - 7:00PM

Week 15: Tampa Bay Cannons at Dallas Roughnecks
Saturday, July 7 - 8:00PM

Week 16: New York Empire at DC Breeze
Saturday, July 14 - 6:30PM

For past games check the 2018 Game of the Week Archive for full game videos.