Toronto Rush Release Full 2017 Roster

February 17, 2017

With a host of returning veterans already confirmed for the upcoming season, the Toronto Rush concluded their roster announcements today with the signing of Mark Lloyd and the full release of their 2017 roster. The Rush went 12-2 during the regular season last year on their way to winning their fourth consecutive East Division title before losing in the semifinals.

In their first four seasons of play, Toronto has amassed the most wins (54) during the regular season of any franchise. They have never won fewer than 12 games in a season, while appearing in the final four every year. The Rush have also finished as a top five offensive and defense team in each of the past four seasons.

Bold indicates players that were not with the team last season.

Name Number
Mike Jones 2
Andrew Carroll 3
Jaret Meron 6
Mike MacKenzie 7
Jeffrey Woo 8
Steve Armitage 9
Paul Tatulea 10
Jonathan Edwards 11
Remi Ojo 12
Jonathan Martin 13
Marijo Zlatic 14
Jacky Hau 15
Isaiah Masek-Kelly 17
Thomson McKnight 19
Jeff Lindquist 20
Geoff Powell 21
Kevin Deonarine 22
Jay Boychuk 24
Greg Ellis 30
Jeremy Norden 42
Gord Harrison 43
Sachin Raina 61
Iain Mackenzie 71
Benjamin Burelle 73
Connor Armstrong 80
Adrian Yearwood 81
Jason Huynh 83
Bretton Tan 87
Mark Lloyd 89
Cameron Harris 91